Trinity Woods Board of Directors

The Trinity Woods Board of Directors includes professionals in the business and public sectors, representatives from philanthropic and charitable organizations and leadership of the United Methodist Church. It is the duty of the Board to uphold the mission, vision and values of Trinity Woods and assure the highest quality services and products for the benefit of community members and employees.

Trinity Woods Robert Perugino Attorney at Law

Robert Perugino


Attorney at Law

Herb Whitney

Vice President

Civil Engineer (retired)

Jennifer Smith


Controller, Accounting and Strategic Operations
CBIZ Stinnett

Stan Teter


IBM Regional Planning Specialist (retired)
Trinity Woods Resident

Trinity Woods Vice President Curtis Craig

Curtis Craig

Past President

VP General Council Explorer Pipeline (retired)

Carol Bush

Oklahoma House Representative District 70 (retired)

Dr. Meredith Davison

Associate Dean for Academic Services University of Oklahoma (retired)

Trinity Woods Sarah Everett

Sarah Everett

IBM Global Services (retired)

Richard Lilienthal

Geologist, BP Amoco (retired)

Trinity Woods Resident

Ed Monnet Jr.

Insurance Broker

Monnet & Associates

Gary Provine

Community Volunteer

David Runnels

Runnels Construction

Jim Taylor

Senior Advisor

HoganTaylor LLP (retired)

Wendy Williams


Health and Safety Education Consultants, Training Center

Mary Alice Ahlgren

Community Volunteer

Susie Butterworth

Senior Consultant Enterprise Accounting Williams (retired)

Blake Ewing

Mayor Chief of Staff

City of Tulsa

Scott Kirtley


Riggs Abney

Trinity Woods Dave McCarthy SVP Commercial Real Estate Prosperity Bank

Dave McCarthy

SVP Commercial Lending Central Bank

Trinity Woods Community Volunteer Kay Owens

Kay Owens

Community Volunteer

Trinity Woods Resident

Russell Ramzel


Conners & Winners

Trinity Woods Beverly K. Smith Conner & Winters LLP

Beverly Smith

Conners & Winters

Kent VanValkenburgh


Vanco Engineering (Retired)

Don Wiruth

Civil Engineer


Ex-Officio Members

Bishop Jimmy Nunn

Oklahoma United Methodist Conference

Rev. Connie Gibson

Superintendent, Council Oak District

Oklahoma United Methodist Church

Billy Meade

President, Oklahoma Methodist Foundation

What Now?

Take the Next Step