Trinity Woods Leadership Team

Nothing is more important than the total well-being of the Trinity Woods community members and employees. As a leadership team, we strive serve in the spirit of Christ and live by our organizational value every day and at every level. We welcome feedback and suggestions but mostly we want everyone to feel heard.

Garrett Lee

Chief Executive Officer

918.346.6613
glee@trinitywoodstulsa.com

Crystal Creekmore

VP of Human Resources

918.346.6660
ccreekmore@trinitywoodstulsa.com

Bonnie Polak

VP of Philanthropy and Community Engagement

918.346.6639
bpolak@trinitywoodstulsa.com

Jacob Will

VP of Health Services

918.346.6625
jwill@trinitywoodstulsa.com

Trinity Woods Chief Operating Officer Dennis Graham

Dennis Graham

Chief Operating Officer

918.346.6637
dgraham@trinitywoodstulsa.com

Jerome Steele

VP of Finance/CFO

918.346.6633
jsteele@trinitywoodstulsa.com

Cheryl Hrdlicka, RN

Director of Nursing

918.346.6638
chrdlicka@trinitywoodstulsa.com

What Now?

Take the Next Step